vrijdag 9 februari 2018

Published februari 09, 2018 by Ad-Vinylrecords with 0 comment

Freddy Fender - The World Of (1981) €4,95

Side A
A1. Before the nest teardrop falls
A2. Vaya con dios
A3. Wild side of life
A4. Secret love
A5. The rains came
A6. Mathilda
A7. Please Mr Sandman
A8. Tell it like it is
A9. You’ll loose a good thing

Side B
B1. Wasted days and wasted nights
B2. I love my rancho grande
B3. You’re tunin’ down the flame of love too low
B4. Breaking up is hard
B5. I’m leaving it all up to you
B6. It’s all in the game
B7. Pass me by (If you’re only passing through)
B8. Roses are red
B9. Since i met you baby

Release: 1981
Genre: Tex Mex
Format: LP
Label: Arcade Records
Catalog# ADEH 74

Vinyl: Goed
Hoes: Goed

prijs: €4,95


0 reacties:

Een reactie posten