vrijdag 9 februari 2018

Published februari 09, 2018 by Ad-Vinylrecords with 0 comment

The Everly Brothers - Hun 20 Grootste Hits (1977) €4,95

Side A
A1.  Claudette 
A2.  Wake Up, Little Susie 
A3.  ‘Til I Kissed You 
A4.  Be Bop A Lula 
A5.  Rip It Up 
A6.  Keep A Knocking 
A7.  Devoted To You 
A8.  Oh What A Feeling 
A9.  Take A Message To Mary 
A10.  All I Have To Do Is Dream 

Side B
B1.  Bird Dog 
B2.  Poor Jenny 
B3.  Brand New Heartache 
B4.  Leave My Woman Alone 
B5.  Bye Bye, Love 
B6.  When Will I Be Loved 
B7.  Like Strangers 
B8.  Problems 
B9.  This Little Girl Of Mine 
B10.  Let It Be Me

Release:  1977
Genre: Rock & Roll
Format: LP
Label: Arcade Records
Catalog# ADEH 25

Vinyl: Goed
Cover: Goed

prijs: €4,95


0 reacties:

Een reactie posten