dinsdag 19 december 2017

Published december 19, 2017 by Ad-Vinylrecords with 0 comment

Spencer Davis Group - Gimme Some Lovin´ (1971) € 8,95

Side A
A1.  Keep On Running   
A2.  When A Man Loves A Woman   
A3.  Take This Hurt Of Me   
A4.  Georgia On My Mind   
A5.  You Must Believe Me   
A6.  Here Right Now   
A7.  When I Get Home   
A8.  I’m A Man 

Side B
B1.  Gimme Some Lovin’   
B2.  Please Do Something   
B3.  Together Till The End Of The Time   
B4.  Look Away   
B5.  Midnight Special   
B6.  On The Green Light   
B7.  Strong Love   
B8.  Watch Your Step

Release: 1971
Genre: Blues Rock
Format: LP
Label: Island Records
Catalog# 85897 HT

Vinyl: Goed
Hoes: Goed

prijs: €8,95


0 reacties:

Een reactie posten