woensdag 22 november 2017

Published november 22, 2017 by Ad-Vinylrecords with 0 comment

Bill Haley / Little Richard - Quality Sound Series (1971) € 9,95

Side A (Bill Haley)

A1. Rock This Joint Tonite
A2. Rock A Beatin´ Boogie
A3. Skinny Minnie
A4. Razzle Dazzle
A5. Rudy´s Rock
A6. See You Later Alligator

Side B (Bill Haley)

B1. When The Saints Go Marching In
B2. Framed
B3. Shake Rattle & Roll
B4. Rip It Up
B5. Crazy Man Crazy
B6. Rock Around The Clock

Side C (Little Richard)

C1. Introduction – Tutti Frutti
C2. Keep A Knockin´
C3. Saturday Night Rock (Rip It Up)
C4. Jenny Jenny
C5. Bama Lama Bama Loo
C6. Long Tall Sally
C7. Ready Teddy

Side D (Little Richard)

D1. Slippin´ And Slidin´
D2. True Fine Mama
D3. Bony Maronie
D4. Lucille
D5. Bring It On Home To Me
D6. Do You Feel It
D7. Whole Lotta Shakin´ Goin´ On

Release: 1971
Genre: Rock & Roll
Format: 2LP
Label: Polydor Records
Catalog# 2670208

Album: Goed
Cover: Goed

prijs: € 9,95


0 reacties:

Een reactie posten