dinsdag 14 november 2017

Published november 14, 2017 by Ad-Vinylrecords with 0 comment

Elvis Presley - The Definitive Gospel Album (1987) €15,95

Side A
A1. Crying In The Chapel
A2. We Call On Him
A3. Amazing Grace
A4. His Hand In Mine
A5. I’m Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
A6. I Believe
A7. An Evening Prayer
A8. You’ll Never Walk Alone

Side B
B1. Peace In The Valley
B2. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
B3. Where Could I Go But To The Lord
B4. In The Garden
B5. Stand By Me
B6. Working On The Building
B7. A Thing Called Love

Side C
C1. Joshua Fit The Battle
C2. Mansion Over The Hilltop
C3. Known Only To Him
C4. In My Father’s House (Are Many Mansions)
C5. Milky White Way
C6. So High
C7. Reach Out To Jesus
C8. The Impossible Dream

Side D
D1. How Great Thou Art
D2. He Touched Me
D3. Lead Me, Guide Me
D4. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
D5. He Is My Everything
D6. Why Me Lord
D7. American Trilogy

Release: 1987
Genre: Gospel
Format: 2LP
Label: Eva Records
Catalog# PL 90060

Vinyl: Goed
Hoes: Goed

prijs: €15,95 


0 reacties:

Een reactie posten