dinsdag 14 november 2017

Published november 14, 2017 by Ad-Vinylrecords with 0 comment

Stanvaste Singers - Oh Happy Day (1981) €8,95

Side A
A1. Lay Down  (3:54)
A2. Praise The Lord  (2:29)
A3. Kumbaya  (1:42)
A4. Gospel Train  (2:25)
A5. Michael Row The Boat Ashore (2:35)
A6. Joshua Fought The Battle Of Jericho  (1:50)
A7. Oh Happy Day  (4:35)

Side B
B1. Reach Out And Touch (4:28)
B2. To My Father’s House  (3:21)
B3. I Wrote Down This Song  (2:50)
B4. By’ And By’ (1:59)
B5. Why Don’t You Stop (2:45)
B6. He’s Got The Whole World (2:22)
B7. Amen (Give Peace A Chance) (3:42)

Release: 1981
Genre: Gospel
Format: LP
Label: Trent Records
Catalog# ADE H85

Vinyl: Goed
Hoes: Goed

prijs: €8,95


0 reacties:

Een reactie posten