dinsdag 14 november 2017

Published november 14, 2017 by Ad-Vinylrecords with 0 comment

Kenny Rogers - Collection (1980) € 5,95

Side A
A1. Ruby Don’t Take Your Love To Town
A2. Green Green Grass Of Home
A3. Sweet Music Man
A4. Love Or Something Like It
A5. You And Me
A6. King Of Oakstreet

Side B
B1. Reuben James
B2. Puttin’ In Overtime At Home
B3. Daytime Friends
B4. Let It Be Me
B5. Burried Treasures
B6. The Son Of Hickory Holler’s Tramp

Release: 1980
Genre: Country
Format: LP
Label: MFP Records
Catalog# 1A 022-58094

Vinyl: Goed
Hoes: Goed

prijs: €5,95


0 reacties:

Een reactie posten