zaterdag 2 december 2017

Published december 02, 2017 by Ad-Vinylrecords with 0 comment

Freddy Fender - The Country Collection (1982) € 4,95

Side A
A1. Vaya con dios
A2. You’re turnin’ down the flame of love too low
A3. It’s all in the game
A4. Secret love
A5. Tell it like it is
A6. Pass me by (If you’re only passing through)
A7. Wild side of life
A8. Before the next teardrop falls

Side B
B1. I love my rancho
B2. Wasteddays and wasted nights
B3. Breaking up is hard
B4. Mathilda
B5. Please Mr. Sandman
B6. You’ll loose a good thing
B7. Roses are red
B8. Since i met you baby

Release: 1982
Genre: Country, Tejano, Swamp
Format: LP
Label: Arcade Records
Catalog# ADEH 405

Vinyl: Lichte Gebruikerssporen
Hoes: Goed

prijs: €4,95


0 reacties:

Een reactie posten