zondag 10 december 2017

Published december 10, 2017 by Ad-Vinylrecords with 0 comment

Perry Como - The Perry Como Christmas Collection (1959) 15,95

Side A
A1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
A2. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S 
A3. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer 
A4. Frosty the Snowman 
A5. ‘Twas The Night Before Christmas

Side B
B1. That Christmas Feelin’
B2. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
B3. (The) Twelve Days of Christmas
B4. Joy To The World 
B5. Jingle Bells

Side C
C1. There’s No Place Like) Home for the Holidays
C2. Winter Wonderland
C3. (The) Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)
C4. Santa Claus is Comin’ to Town
C5. White Christmas

Side D
D1. Here We Come A-Caroling/We Wish You A Merry Christmas 
D2. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
D3. O Holy Night
D4: The Story of the First Christmas: ( Medley )
       (a) O Little Town of Bethlehem
       (b) Come, Come, Come to the Manger
       (c) The First Noël
       (d) O Come All Ye Faithful
       (e) We Three Kings of Orient Are
       (f) Silent Night

Release: 1959
Genre: Christmas, Easy Listening
Format: 2LP
Label: Camden Records
Catalog# PDA 027

Vinyl: Goed
Hoes: Goed

prijs: €15,95


0 reacties:

Een reactie posten