zaterdag 24 februari 2018

Published februari 24, 2018 by Ad-Vinylrecords with 0 comment

Soundtrack - The Wiz (1978) €9,95

Side A
A1. Main Title (Overture, Part One) (2:34)
A2. Overture (Part Two) (2:03)
A3. The Feeling That We Have  3:30
A4. Can I Go On ?  1:56
A5. Glinda’s Theme  1:09
A6. He’s The Wizard  2:52
A7. Soon As I Get Home/Home  4:01

Side B
B1.  You Can’t Win  3:14
B2.  Ease On Down The Road (1)  3:19
B3.  What Would I Do If I Could Feel ?  2:18
B4.  Slide Some Oil To Me  2:19
B5.  Ease On Down The Road (2)  1:30
B6.  (I’m A) Mean One Lion  2:23
B7.  Ease On Down The Road (3)  1:24
B8.  Poppy Girls  3:27

Side C
C1.  Be A Lion  4:04
C2.  End Of The Yellow Brick Road  1:01
C3.  Emerald City Sequence  6:41
C4.  So You Wanted To See The Wizard  2:48
C5.  Is This What Feeling Gets (Dorothy’s Theme)  3:13

Side D
D1.  Don’t Nobody Bring Me Bad News  3:01
D2.  A Brand New Day  7:51
       (a) Liberation Agitato  0:54
       (b) A Brand New Day (Everybody Rejoice)(Part One)  2:29
       (c) Liberation Ballet / A Brand New Day (Everybody Rejoice)(Part Two)  4:23
D3.  Believe In Yourself (Dorothy) (2:54)
D4.  The Good Witch Glinda  1:10
D5.  Believe In Yourself (Reprise)  2:13
D6.  Home  3:27

Release: 1978
Genre: Soul, Funk
Format: 2LP
Label: MCA Records
Catalog# 5C 138-61828

Vinyl: Goed
Cover: Lichte Gebruikerssporen

prijs: €9,95


0 reacties:

Een reactie posten