zondag 14 januari 2018

Ray Charles - Ray Charles (1974) €14,95

Side A
A1. I Can’t Stop Loving You  (4:14)
A2. Feudin’ And Fightin’  (2:10)
A3. I’m Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town  (3:40)
A4. Worried Mind  (2:53)
A5. Two Ton Tessie  (3:54)
A6. Smack Dab In The Middle  (3:15)

Side B
B1. Georgia On My Mind  (3:38)
B2. Ma (She’s Making Eyes At Me) (3:25)
B3. Born To Lose  (3:16)
B4. Where Can I Go  (3:30)
B5. That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day) (4:20)
B6. Hit The Road Jack  (1:20)

Side C
C1. Till There Was You (4:06)
C2. If You Go Away  (5:11)
C3. It Takes So Little Time (3:46)
C4. Come Live With Me (3:23)

Side D
D1. Somebody (4:06)
D2. Problems, Problems (3:01)
D3. Where Was He (2:52)
D4. Louise (3:06)
D5. Everybody Sing (4:06)

Release: 1974
Genre: Rhythm & Blues, Gospel
Format: 2LP
Label: London Records
Catalog# DA 157

Vinyl: Goed
Hoes: Lichte Gebruikerssporen

prijs: €14,95

0 reacties:

Een reactie posten

Popular Posts

Recent Posts


Unordered List

…On this blog i explore my vinyl-records collection. Hopefully it might encourage you to visit my webshop: ad-vinylrecords.com and look overhere what´s in store in many different categories of vinyl...

There are now 1807 singles exposed....

Text Widget


www.ad-vinylrecords.com. Webshop with second-hand vinyl...singles, lp´s, maxi-singles, ep´s, boxsets cd and cd-singles. with all genre´s, styles and categories, from all years...



My Other Vinyl-records



E-mail *

Bericht *