Yes - Yessongs (1973) € 19,95

Yes - Yessongs (1973) € 19,95

Side A
A1. Opening (Excerpt From Firebird Suite) (3:45)
A2. Siberian Khatru (8:50)
A3. Heart Of The Sunrise  (11:26)

Side B
B1. Perpetual Change (14:08)
B2. And You And I: Cord Of Life / Eclipse / The Preacher And The Teacher / Apocalypse  (9:55)

Side C
C1. Mood For A Day  (2:52
C2. Excerpts From The Six Wives Of Henry VIII  (6:35)
C3. Roundabout (8:33)

Side D
D1. I’ve Seen All Good People  (7:00)
D2. Long Distance Runaround / The Fish  (13.45)

Side E
E1. Close To The Edge: Solid Time Of Change / Total Mass Retain / I Get Up I Get Down / Seasons Of Man  (18:41)

Side F
F1. Yours Is No Disgrace  (14:21
F2. Starship Trooper: Life Seeker / Disillusion / Wurm  (9:25)

Release: 1973
Genre: Progressive Rock
Format: 3LP
Label: Atlantic Records
Catalog# ATL 60045

Vinyl: Goed
Hoes: Goed

prijs: €19,95

Related product you might see:

Share this product :

Een reactie posten

Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. Albumsonvinyl - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger