Acker Bilk - 20 Romantische Sfeer Melodieen 2 (1980) - €4,95

Acker Bilk - 20 Romantische Sfeer Melodieen 2 (1980) - €4,95

Side A
A1. Just The Way You Are
A2. Raining In My Heart
A3. Emotion
A4. You´re My Best Friend
A5. Can´t Smile Without You
A6. Song For Guy
A7. Three Times A Lady
A8. I´ll Put You Together Again
A9. Sweet Caroline
A10. Bright Eyes

Side B
B1. Sometimes When We Touch
B2. Too Much Heaven
B3. You Don´t Bring Me Flowers
B4. Georgia
B5. Slip Slidin´ Away
B6. Forever Autumn
B7. You´re In My Heart
B8. Talking In Your Sleep
B9. Goodnight Tonight
B10. Touch Me In The Morning

Release: 1980
Genre: Easy Listening
Format: LP
Label: Warwick Records
Catalog# WW 5069

Vinyl: Goed
Cover: Goed

prijs: €4,95

Related product you might see:

Share this product :

Een reactie posten

Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. Albumsonvinyl - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger