vrijdag 20 oktober 2017

Published oktober 20, 2017 by Ad-Vinylrecords with 0 comment

Neil Richardson And His Orchestra ‎- Music From The Godfather (1972) €6,95

Side A
A1. Main Title (The Godfather Waltz)
A2. I Have But One Heart (Vocals – Rudy Cellini)
A3. The Pickup
A4. Connie’s Wedding
A5. The Halls Of Fear
A6. Sicilian Pastorale

Side B
B1. Love Theme From The Godfather
B2. The Godfather Waltz
B3. Apollonia
B4. The New Godfather
B5. The Baptism
B6. The Godfather Finale

Release: 1972
Genre: Stage & Screen, Score
Format: LP
Label: Music For Pleasure
Catalog# MFP 50036

Vinyl: Goed
Cover: Goed

prijs: €6,95


0 reacties:

Een reactie posten