dinsdag 7 november 2017

Published november 07, 2017 by Ad-Vinylrecords with 0 comment

Burt Bacharach - Portrait In Music (1971) €5,95

Side A
A1. I’ll Never Fall In Love Again  (3:13)
A2. Reach Out For Me  (2:50)
A3. The Look Of Love  (2:31)
A4. South American Getaway  (5:13)
A5. A House Is Not A Home  (3:45)
A6. I Say A Little Prayer  (2:24)
A7. This Guy’s In Love With You  (4:46)

Side B
B1. Raindrops Keep Fallin’ On My Head  (2:30)
B2. Any Day Now  (3:22)
B3. Do You Know The Way To San Jose  (2:26)
B4. Alfie  (2:58)
B5. Promises, Promises  (2:51)
B6. The Sundance Kid  (2:10)
B7. What The World Needs Now Is Love  (4:00)

Release: 1971
Genre: Easy Listening
Label: A&M Records
Catalog# AMLS 2010

Vinyl: Goed
Hoes: Lichte Gebruikerssporen

prijs: €5,95


0 reacties:

Een reactie posten