dinsdag 7 november 2017

Published november 07, 2017 by Ad-Vinylrecords with 0 comment

Ray Conniff - Mellow Music (1978) €12,95

Side A
A1.  I Write The Songs
A2.  After The Lovin’
A3.  We’ve Only Just Begun
A4.  My Eyes Adored You
A5.  Send In The Clowns
A6.  The Last Farewell

Side B
B1.  Laughter In The Rain
B2.  Bridge Over Troubled Water
B3.  Everybody’s Talkin’
B4.  I Can See Clearly Now
B5.  Lara’s Theme From “Doctor Zhivago”
B6.  Memories Are Made Of This

Side C
C1.  Cherish
C2.  Alone Again (Naturally)
C3.  The Way We Were
C4.  Jean
C5.  Release Me
C6.  It Must Be Him
C7.  Yesterday

Side D
D1.  Autumn Leaves/Walking In The Rain
D2.  Strangers In The Night
D3.  Red Roses For A Blue Lady
D4.  Charade
D5.  Edelweiss
D6.  My Cup Runneth Over

Release: 1978
Genre: Easy Listening
Format: 2LP
Label: Precision Records
Catalog# CSPS 1352

Vinyl: Goed
Hoes: Goed

prijs: €12,95


0 reacties:

Een reactie posten