vrijdag 19 januari 2018

Published januari 19, 2018 by Ad-Vinylrecords with 0 comment

Anita Kerr Singers - From Nashville…The Hit Sound (1962) € 8,95

Side A
A1. Hey Joe 
A2. My Last Date (With You) 
A3. Singing the Blues 
A4. The Old Master Painter 
A5. You Don’t Know Me 
A6. Near You

Side B
B1. Night Train to Memphis 
B2. I’ll Hold You in My Heart 
B3. Bye Bye Love 
B4. Four Walls 
B5. Oh Lonesome Me 
B6. Half as Much

Release: 1962
Genre: Country
Format: LP
Label: RCA Camden Records
Catalog# CAS 10136

Vinyl: Goed
Hoes: Gebruikerssporen

prijs: €8,95


0 reacties:

Een reactie posten