dinsdag 19 december 2017

Cat Stevens - The View From The Top (1975) € 8,95

Side A
A1. Where Are You  (3:00)
A2. Northern Wind  (2:48)
A3. It’s A Supa (Dupa) Life  (2:50)
A4. Lady  (3:00)
A5. Bring Another Bottle Baby  (2:40)
A6. Granny  (3:10)

Side B
B1. The Tramp  (2:05)
B2. I’m So Sleepy  (2:19)
B3. Blackness Of The Night  (2:27)
B4. The First Cut Is The Deepest  (3:00)
B5. Come On Baby (Schift That Log)  (3:48)
B6. Humming Bird  (2:31)

Side C
C1. The View From The Top  (3:00)
C2. Portobello Road  (2:23)
C3. I’m Gonna Be Kind  (2:26)
C4. Moonstone  (2:14)
C5. I Love Them All  (2:08)
C6. I’ve Found A Love  (2:26)

Side D
D1. Come On And Dance  (2:05)
D2. Image Of Hall  (3:02)
D3. I’m Gonna Get Me A Gun  (2:12)
D4. A Bad Night  (3:10)
D5. Ceylon City  (2:28)
D6. School Is Out  (2:56)

Release: 1975
Genre: Pop
Format: 2LP
Label: Deram Records (2LP)
Catalog# DPA 3019/20

Vinyl: LP1 Goed / LP 2 (Lichte Gebruikerssporen
Hoes: Goed

prijs: €8,95

0 reacties:

Een reactie posten

Popular Posts

Recent Posts


Unordered List

…On this blog i explore my vinyl-records collection. Hopefully it might encourage you to visit my webshop: ad-vinylrecords.com and look overhere what´s in store in many different categories of vinyl...

There are now 1807 singles exposed....

Text Widget

Blog Archive



www.ad-vinylrecords.com. Webshop with second-hand vinyl...singles, lp´s, maxi-singles, ep´s, boxsets cd and cd-singles. with all genre´s, styles and categories, from all years...



My Other Vinyl-records



E-mail *

Bericht *