dinsdag 19 december 2017

Sha Na Na - The Golden Age Of Rock ‘N’ Roll (1973) € 13,95

Side A
A1. Lover’s Question  (2:32)
A2. Latest Flame  (1:59)
A3. Pretty Little Angel Eyes  (2:46)
A4. Chantilly Lace  (2:15)
A5. Why Do Fools Fall In Love  (1:54)
A6. Little Darlin’  (2:05)
A7. Heartbreak Hotel  (2:20)
A8. Wild Weekend  (2:29)

Side B
B1. Get A Job  (2:35)
B2. Rock Around The Clock  (2:05)
B3. Tears On My Pillow  (2:07)
B4. Tell Laura I Love Her  (3:10)
B5. Yakety Yak  (1:50)
B6. Jailhouse Rock  (2:08)
B7. Blue Moon  (2:36)
B8. Teenager In Love  (2:35)

Side C
C1. I Wonder Why  (2:00)
C2. Runaround Sue  (2:06)
C3. Sixteen Candles  (2:57)
C4. Whole Lotta Shakin’ Going On  (3:13)
C5. Shake, Rattle ‘N’ Roll  (2:20)
C6. Rama Lama Ding Dong  (2:02)
C7. Sea Cruise  (2:12)
C8. Walk Don’t Run  (1:51)

Side D
D1. At The Hop  (1:52)
D2. Rock ‘N’ Roll Is Here To Stay  (2:00)
D3. Hound Dog  (2:05)
D4. Great Balls Of Fire  (1:58)
D5. Lovers Never Say Goodbye  (3:24)

Release: 1973
Genre: Rock & Roll . Pop
Format: 2LP
Label: Kama Sutra Records (2LP)
Catalog# NI 460

Vinyl: Goed
Hoes: Lichte Gebruikerssporen

prijs: €13,95

0 reacties:

Een reactie posten

Popular Posts

Recent Posts


Unordered List

…On this blog i explore my vinyl-records collection. Hopefully it might encourage you to visit my webshop: ad-vinylrecords.com and look overhere what´s in store in many different categories of vinyl...

There are now 1807 singles exposed....

Text Widget

Blog Archive



www.ad-vinylrecords.com. Webshop with second-hand vinyl...singles, lp´s, maxi-singles, ep´s, boxsets cd and cd-singles. with all genre´s, styles and categories, from all years...



My Other Vinyl-records



E-mail *

Bericht *